Press Material

Here you can download our logo as well as photos and short bios of our members of the board. You can find an overview of all staff members of the BMW Foundation and their expertise on the Team page.

Board of Directors

Dr. Michael Schaefer
Chairman of the Board

Markus Hipp
Member of the Board

Dr. Frank Niederländer
Member of the Board


BMW Foundation Herbert Quandt Logo